Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

People

 

HCI Ommer Lab Jähne Lab Schnörr Lab Garbe Lab Hamprecht Lab




Heidelberg Collaboratory for Image Processing

Name Position Email Room Phone
Werner, BarbaraAssistanthci@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Dr. Schmidt, ChristianAssistantchristian.schmidt@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31606221 54 8192
Nullmeier, MarkusAdminmarkus.nullmeier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31006221 54 5278
Spangenberger, DominicAdmindominic.spangenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31606221 54 8785
Dr. Antic, BorislavPostDocborislav.antic@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Dr. Baker, HarlynSenior Scientistharlyn.baker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20806221 54 5281
Dr. Becker, FlorianPostDocbecker@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Becker, MoritzPhD Studentmoritz.becker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Diebold, MaximilianPhD Studentmaximilian.diebold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283
Dr. Diego Andilla, FerranPostDocferran.diego@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Dr. Eröcal, BurçinScientific Developerburcin.erocal@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 22006221 54 8805
Esparza Garcia, JosePhD StudentJose.Esparza@de.bosch.com0711 811 4758
Gottfried, Jens-MaltePhD Studentjens-malte.gottfried@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30206221 54 8823
Güssefeld, BurkhardPhD Studentburkhard.guessefeld@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Honauer, KatrinPhD Studentkatrin.honauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannsen, OleDiploma Studentole.johannsen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283
Dr. Kandemir, MelihPostDocmelih.kandemir@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Dr. Kleesiek, JensVisiting Scientistkleesiek@uni-heidelberg.deJ 22006221 54 8805
Dr. Kondermann, DanielPostDocdaniel.kondermann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Krispin, KarstenStudent Assistantkarsten.krispin@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105
Lenor, StephanPhD Studentstephan.lenor@de.bosch.com
Dr. Lenzen, FrankPostDocfrank.lenzen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21406221 54 5282
Lorenz, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.lorenz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Meister, StephanPostDocstephan.meister@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Melnik, EkaterinaStudent Assistantekaterina.melnik@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105
Nair, RahulPhD Studentrahul.nair@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Dr. Rubio Ballester, JosePostDocjose.rubio@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
SŠnchez Bach, AlexandroStudent Assistantalexandro.sanchez@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105
Dr. Savchynskyy, BogdanPostDocbogdan.savchynskyy@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21406221 54 5282
Schäfer, HenrikPhD Studenthenrik.schaefer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31306221 54 8116
von Schmude, NajaPhD Studentnajavon.schmude@de.bosch.com05121 495401
Schwarzbauer, MartinPhD Studentmartin.schwarzbauer@pco.de09441 2005-29
Stern, FelixStudent Assistantfelix.stern@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105
Vepa, LeoPhD Studentleo.vepa@de.bosch.com0711 81137391
Dr. Wanner, SvenPostDocsven.wanner@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283

 


Computer Vision

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Ommer, BjoernProfessorbjoern.ommer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30106221 54 7853
Kruljac, KarinAssistantkarin.kruljac@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Dr. Antic, BorislavPostDocborislav.antic@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Dr. Bell, PeterPostDocpeter.bell@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Dr. Rubio, JosePostDocjose.rubio@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116
Dr. Zheng, HongweiPostDochongwei.zeng@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Arnold, MichaelPhD Studentmichael.arnold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Dencker, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.dencker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Eigenstetter, AngelaPhD Studentangela.eigenstetter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Milbich, TimoPhD Studenttimo.milbich@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Siedentop, ChristophPhD Studentchristoph.siedentop@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Takami, MasatoPhD Studentmasato.takami@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Ufer, NikolaiPhD Studentnikolai.ufer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Buechler, UtaMaster Studentuta.buechler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Tikhoncheva, EkaterinaMaster Studenttikhoncheva@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8778
Dormann, KatharinaBachelor Studentkatharina.dormann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116
Grotelueschen, KerstinStudent Assistantkerstin.groteluschen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Schneider, PhilippStudent Assistantphilipp.schneider@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116

 

Alumni

 


Digital Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Jähne, BerndProfessorbernd.jaehne@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31006221 54 8827
Kruljac, KarinAssistantdipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Dr. Atif, MuhammadPostDocmuhammad.atif@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Bauer, PaulusMaster Studentpaulus.bauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Bopp, MaximilianMaster Studentmaximilian.bopp@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Fahle, PatrickMaster Studentpatrick.fahle@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Dr. Friedl, FelixPostDocfelix.friedl@iup.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Gutsche, MarcelMaster Studentmarcel.gutsche@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6315
Haltebourg, ClemensPhD Studentclemens.haltebourg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de07551 89 2520
Dr. Hung, Li-PingPostDocli-ping.hung@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8116
Dr. Kiefhaber, DanielPostDocdaniel.kiefhaber@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Krah, NilsPhD Studentnils.krah@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6317
Dr. Krall, KerstinPostDockerstin.krall@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542
Kräuter, ChristinePhD Studentchristine.kraeuter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6529
Kunz, JakobPhD Studentjakob.kunz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Mischler, WolfgangPhD Studentwolfgang.mischler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Niegel, DanielMaster Studentdaniel.niegel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Reith, SvenjaMaster Studentsvenja.reith@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Trofimova, DaryaPhD Studentdarya.trofimova@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542

 


Image and Pattern Analysis Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Schnörr, ChristophProfessorschnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20806221 54 8826
Wilhelm, EvelynAssistantwilhelm@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20406221 54 5277
Dr. Kappes, JörgPostDockappes@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Dr. Petra, StefaniaPostDocpetra@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Berger, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.berger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Denitiu, AndreeaPhD Studentdenitiu@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Neufeld, AndreasPhD Studentneufeld@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Rathke, FabianPhD Studentfabian.rathke@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787
Schmitzer, BernhardPhD Studentbernhard.schmitzer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21606221 54 8784
Swoboda, PaulPhD Studentswoboda@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Markowsky, PeterPhD Studentpeter.markowsky@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Dalitz, RobertPhD Studentrobert.dalitz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Desana, MattiaPhD Studentmattia.desana@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Bodnariuc, EcaterinaPhD Studentecaterina.bodnariuc@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Krockenberger, TabeaPhD Studenttabea.krockenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Trajkovska, VeraPhD Studentvera.trajkovska@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286

 


Image Processing and Modeling

Name Position Email Room Phone
PD Dr. Garbe, Christoph S.Group leaderchristoph.garbe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30906221 54 8876
Kruljac, KarinAssistantipm@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30606221 54 8875
Bachl, FabianPhD Studentfabian.bachl@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787
Esquinazi, MarcoDiploma Studentmarco.esquinazi@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21606221 54 5283
Gottfried, Jens-MaltePhD StudentJens-Malte.Gottfried@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30206221 54 8823
Klinger, MatthiasPhD Studentmatthias.klinger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Krieger, JanPhD Studentjan.krieger@dkfz-heidelberg.deDKFZ06221 42 3394
Mwangi, GeraldPhD Studentgerald.mwangi@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31306221 54 8778
Schäfer, HenrikPhD Studenthenrik.schaefer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31306221 54 8778
Schnieders, JanaPhD Studentjana.schnieders@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Stapf, JulianPhD Studentjulian.stapf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193

 

Alumni

 


Multidimensional Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Hamprecht, FredProfessorfred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20106221 54 8800
Dr. Köthe, UllrichVice Group Leaderullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20306221 54 8797
Werner, BarbaraAssistantmipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Beier, ThorstenPhD Studentthorsten.beier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
Berg, StuartSenior Developerstuart.berg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Decker, ChristophPhD Studentchristoph.decker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Döring, MarkusStudent Assistantmarkus.doering@stud.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Haubold, CarstenPhD Studentcarsten.haubold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
Heuer, BenStudent Assistantben.heuer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21706221 54 8806
Khandelwal, KushalMaster Studentkushal.khandelwal@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Kirkham, JohnScientific Developerjohn.kirkham@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Krasowski, NikoPhD Studentniko.krasowski@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
Dr. Kreshuk, AnnaPostDocanna.kreshuk@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Schiegg, MartinPhD Studentmartin.schiegg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Schill, PhilipStudent Assistantphilip.schill@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 8875
Stöckel, DavidStudent Assistantdavid.stoeckel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Dr. Straehle, ChristophPostDocchristoph.straehle@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Urban, GregorMaster Studentgregor.urban@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Wolf, SteffenStudent Assistantsteffen.wolf@stud.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 8874
Dr. Zhang, ChongPostDocchong.zhang@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287

 

Alumni

Last update: 27.08.2012, 17:08
zum Seitenanfang