Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

People

 

HCI Ommer Lab Jähne Lab Schnörr Lab Garbe Lab Hamprecht Lab




Heidelberg Collaboratory for Image Processing

Core Staff funded by HCI Cooperation Agreement

Name Position Email Room Phone
Werner, BarbaraAssistanthci@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Spangenberger, DominicAdmindominic.spangenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31606221 54 8785
Dr. Krah, NilsAdminnils.krah@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31606221 54 8192
Akram, AdeelStudent Assistantakram@stud.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21706221 54 8806
Dr. Antic, BorislavPostDocborislav.antic@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Batvinyeu, KirylStudent Assistantkiryl.batvinyeu@kip.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21706221 54 8806
Bautista Martin, MiguelPhD Studentmiguel.bautista@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30506221 54 7865
Dr. Becker, FlorianPostDocbecker@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Dr. Diego Andilla, FerranPostDocferran.diego@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Dr. Kandemir, MelihPostDocmelih.kandemir@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Dr. Kappes, JrgPostDockappes@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Dr. Kondermann, DanielPostDocdaniel.kondermann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Dr. Lenzen, FrankPostDocfrank.lenzen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21406221 54 5282
Dr. Mischler, WolfgangPostDocwolfgang.mischler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20806221 54 5281
Dr. Rathke, FabianPostDocfabian.rathke@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787
Sauer, LukasStudent Assistantlukas.sauer@stud.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21706221 54 8806
Tiwari, HimanshuStudent Assistanttiwari@stud.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21706221 54 8806

Staff funded by Supplementary Agreements

Name Position Email Room Phone
Diebold, MaximilianPhD Studentmaximilian.diebold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283
Siedelmann, HendrikPhD Studenthendrik.siedelmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105
Dr. Wanner, SvenPostDocsven.wanner@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283

 


Computer Vision

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Ommer, BjoernProfessorbjoern.ommer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30106221 54 7853
Kruljac, KarinAssistantkarin.kruljac@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Schmidts, PamelaAssistantcvsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Dr. Bell, PeterPostDocpeter.bell@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Dr. Zheng, HongweiPostDochongwei.zeng@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Argus, MaxMaster Studentmax.argus@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de06221 54 8806
Arnold, MichaelPhD Studentmichael.arnold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Brattoli, BiagioPhD Studentbiagio.brattoli@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Dencker, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.dencker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Eigenstetter, AngelaPhD Studentangela.eigenstetter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Milbich, TimoPhD Studenttimo.milbich@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Siedentop, ChristophPhD Studentchristoph.siedentop@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Takami, MasatoPhD Studentmasato.takami@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Ufer, NikolaiPhD Studentnikolai.ufer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Buechler, UtaMaster Studentuta.buechler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Tikhoncheva, EkaterinaMaster Studenttikhoncheva@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8778
Dormann, KatharinaBachelor Studentkatharina.dormann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116
Grotelueschen, KerstinStudent Assistantkerstin.groteluschen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Schneider, PhilippStudent Assistantphilipp.schneider@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116

 

Alumni

 


Digital Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Jähne, BerndProfessorbernd.jaehne@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31006221 54 8827
Kruljac, KarinAssistantdipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Bopp, MaximilianMaster Studentmaximilian.bopp@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Güssefeld, BurkhardPhD Studentburkhard.guessefeld@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Haltebourg, ClemensPhD Studentclemens.haltebourg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de07551 89 2520
Honauer, KatrinPhD Studentkatrin.honauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Dr. Hung, Li-PingPostDocli-ping.hung@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8116
Klein, AngelikaPhD Studentangelika.klein@iup.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6529
Dr. Krall, KerstinPostDockerstin.krall@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542
Kunz, JakobPhD Studentjakob.kunz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Lenor, StephanPhD Studentstephan.lenor@de.bosch.com
Lorenz, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.lorenz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Milner, RaffaelaBachelor StudentIUP06221 54 6403
Dr. Nair, RahulPostDocrahul.nair@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Peter, BjörnBachelor StudentIUP06221 54 6403
von Schmude, NajaPhD Studentnajavon.schmude@de.bosch.com05121 495401
Schwarzbauer, MartinPhD Studentmartin.schwarzbauer@pco.de09441 2005-29
Speicher, RonjaBachelor Studentrspeicher@iup.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Dr. Trofimova, DaryaPostDocdarya.trofimova@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542
Vepa, LeoPhD Studentleo.vepa@de.bosch.com0711 81137391
Weber, UliBachelor Studentuweber@iup.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403

 


Image and Pattern Analysis Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Schnörr, ChristophProfessorschnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20806221 54 8826
Wilhelm, EvelynAssistantwilhelm@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20406221 54 5277
Dr. Petra, StefaniaPostDocpetra@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Berger, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.berger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Denitiu, AndreeaPhD Studentdenitiu@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Neufeld, AndreasPhD Studentneufeld@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Swoboda, PaulPhD Studentswoboda@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Markowsky, PeterPhD Studentpeter.markowsky@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Dalitz, RobertPhD Studentrobert.dalitz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Desana, MattiaPhD Studentmattia.desana@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Bodnariuc, EcaterinaPhD Studentecaterina.bodnariuc@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Krockenberger, TabeaPhD Studenttabea.krockenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Trajkovska, VeraPhD Studentvera.trajkovska@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21606221 54 8784
Zisler, MatthiasPhD Studentmatthias.zisler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Aström, FreddiePostDocfreddie.astroem@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787

 


Image Processing and Modeling

Name Position Email Room Phone
PD Dr. Garbe, Christoph S.Group leaderchristoph.garbe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30906221 54 8876
Kruljac, KarinAssistantipm@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30606221 54 8875
Gottfried, Jens-MaltePhD StudentJens-Malte.Gottfried@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30206221 54 8823
Klinger, MatthiasPhD Studentmatthias.klinger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Krieger, JanPhD Studentjan.krieger@dkfz-heidelberg.deDKFZ06221 42 3394
Mwangi, GeraldPhD Studentgerald.mwangi@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31306221 54 8778
Gutsche, MarcelPhD Studentmarcel.gutsche@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Aziz-Ahmad, HamzaPhD Studenthamza.aziz-ahmad@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Ostermann, TobiasMaster Studenttobias.ostermann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193

 

Alumni

 


Multidimensional Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Hamprecht, FredProfessorfred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20106221 54 8800
Dr. Köthe, UllrichVice Group Leaderullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20306221 54 8797
Werner, BarbaraAssistantmipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Dr. Ales, JanezScientific Developerjanez.ales@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21506221 54 8780
Beier, ThorstenPhD Studentthorsten.beier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
von Borstel, MatthiasMaster Studentmatthias.von.borstel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 202 06221 54 5287
Berg, StuartSenior Developerstuart.berg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Buwen, NielsBachelor Studentbuwen@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Haubold, CarstenPhD Studentcarsten.haubold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21506221 54 8780
Haussmann, ManuelMaster Studentmanuel.haussmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Isensee, FabianMaster Studentfabian.isensee@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Kiem, AminMaster Studentamin.kiem@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Dr. Kleesiek, JensVisiting Scientistkleesiek@uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Krasowski, NikoPhD Studentniko.krasowski@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
Dr. Kreshuk, AnnaPostDocanna.kreshuk@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Pape, ConstantinMaster Studentconstantin.pape@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Peter, SvenMaster Studentsven.peter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Prange, TimoMaster Studenttimo.prange@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 213 06221 54 5275
Rein, MatthiasBachelor Studentmatthias.rein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Richter, MichaelaStudent Assistantmichaela.richter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Schill, PhilipMaster Studentphilip.schill@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 8875
Schott, LukasStudent Assistantlukas.schott@stud.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Wolf, SteffenMaster Studentsteffen.wolf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21506221 54 8780

 

Alumni

Last update: 27.08.2012, 17:08
zum Seitenanfang