Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

People

 

HCI Ommer Lab Jähne Lab Schnörr Lab Garbe Lab Hamprecht Lab




Heidelberg Collaboratory for Image Processing

Name Position Email Room Phone
Werner, BarbaraAssistanthci@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Spangenberger, DominicAdmindominic.spangenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31606221 54 8785
Dr. Antic, BorislavPostDocborislav.antic@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Bautista Martin, MiguelPhD Studentmiguel.bautista@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30506221 54 7865
Dr. Becker, FlorianPostDocbecker@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Dr. Diego Andilla, FerranPostDocferran.diego@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Gharaee, MohammadStudent Assistantmohammad.gharaee@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20806221 54 5281
Dr. Kandemir, MelihPostDocmelih.kandemir@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21206221 54 5280
Dr. Kappes, JrgPostDockappes@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Dr. Kondermann, DanielPostDocdaniel.kondermann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Dr. Lenzen, FrankPostDocfrank.lenzen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21406221 54 5282
Dr. Mischler, WolfgangPostDocwolfgang.mischler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20806221 54 5281
Dr. Rathke, FabianPostDocfabian.rathke@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787
Stern, FelixStudent Assistantfelix.stern@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8105

 


Computer Vision

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Ommer, BjoernProfessorbjoern.ommer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30106221 54 7853
Kruljac, KarinAssistantkarin.kruljac@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Schmidts, PamelaAssistantcvsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Dr. Antic, BorislavPostDocborislav.antic@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Dr. Bell, PeterPostDocpeter.bell@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Dr. Rubio, JosePostDocjose.rubio@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116
Dr. Zheng, HongweiPostDochongwei.zeng@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Argus, MaxMaster Studentmax.argus@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de06221 54 8806
Arnold, MichaelPhD Studentmichael.arnold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Brattoli, BiagioPhD Studentbiagio.brattoli@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Dencker, TobiasPhD Studenttobias.dencker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Eigenstetter, AngelaPhD Studentangela.eigenstetter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Milbich, TimoPhD Studenttimo.milbich@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Siedentop, ChristophPhD Studentchristoph.siedentop@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30506221 54 7865
Takami, MasatoPhD Studentmasato.takami@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Ufer, NikolaiPhD Studentnikolai.ufer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30806221 54 8190
Buechler, UtaMaster Studentuta.buechler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30306221 54 7864
Tikhoncheva, EkaterinaMaster Studenttikhoncheva@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8778
Dormann, KatharinaBachelor Studentkatharina.dormann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116
Grotelueschen, KerstinStudent Assistantkerstin.groteluschen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30706221 54 7863
Schneider, PhilippStudent Assistantphilipp.schneider@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30606221 54 8116

 

Alumni

 


Digital Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Jähne, BerndProfessorbernd.jaehne@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31006221 54 8827
Kruljac, KarinAssistantdipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30806221 54 8875
Bauer, PaulusMaster Studentpaulus.bauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Becker, MoritzPhD Studentmoritz.becker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30206221 54 8103
Bopp, MaximilianMaster Studentmaximilian.bopp@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Diebold, MaximilianPhD Studentmaximilian.diebold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283
Fahle, PatrickMaster Studentpatrick.fahle@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Güssefeld, BurkhardPhD Studentburkhard.guessefeld@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Gutsche, MarcelMaster Studentmarcel.gutsche@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6315
Haltebourg, ClemensPhD Studentclemens.haltebourg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de07551 89 2520
Honauer, KatrinPhD Studentkatrin.honauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Hung, Li-PingPostDocli-ping.hung@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30406221 54 8116
Dr. Krah, NilsPostDocnils.krah@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6317
Dr. Krall, KerstinPostDockerstin.krall@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542
Dr. Kräuter, ChristinePostDocchristine.kraeuter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6529
Kunz, JakobPhD Studentjakob.kunz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Lenor, StephanPhD Studentstephan.lenor@de.bosch.com
Lorenz, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.lorenz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Nair, RahulPostDocrahul.nair@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31406221 54 8813
Niegel, DanielMaster Studentdaniel.niegel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
Reith, SvenjaMaster Studentsvenja.reith@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6403
von Schmude, NajaPhD Studentnajavon.schmude@de.bosch.com05121 495401
Schwarzbauer, MartinPhD Studentmartin.schwarzbauer@pco.de09441 2005-29
Dr. Trofimova, DaryaPostDocdarya.trofimova@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deIUP06221 54 6542
Vepa, LeoPhD Studentleo.vepa@de.bosch.com0711 81137391
Dr. Wanner, SvenPostDocsven.wanner@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31206221 54 5283

 


Image and Pattern Analysis Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Schnörr, ChristophProfessorschnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20806221 54 8826
Wilhelm, EvelynAssistantwilhelm@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 20406221 54 5277
Dr. Kappes, JörgPostDockappes@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Dr. Petra, StefaniaPostDocpetra@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 22006221 54 5288
Berger, JohannesPhD Studentjohannes.berger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Denitiu, AndreeaPhD Studentdenitiu@math.uni-heidelberg.deH 21006221 54 8782
Neufeld, AndreasPhD Studentneufeld@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Rathke, FabianPostDocfabian.rathke@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787
Swoboda, PaulPhD Studentswoboda@math.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Markowsky, PeterPhD Studentpeter.markowsky@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Dalitz, RobertPhD Studentrobert.dalitz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Desana, MattiaPhD Studentmattia.desana@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21606221 54 5285
Bodnariuc, EcaterinaPhD Studentecaterina.bodnariuc@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Krockenberger, TabeaPhD Studenttabea.krockenberger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21806221 54 5286
Trajkovska, VeraPhD Studentvera.trajkovska@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21606221 54 8784
Zisler, MatthiasPhD Studentmatthias.zisler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20706221 54 5272
Aström, FreddiePostDocfreddie.astroem@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21806221 54 8787

 


Image Processing and Modeling

Name Position Email Room Phone
PD Dr. Garbe, Christoph S.Group leaderchristoph.garbe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 30906221 54 8876
Kruljac, KarinAssistantipm@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30606221 54 8875
Gottfried, Jens-MaltePhD StudentJens-Malte.Gottfried@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 30206221 54 8823
Klinger, MatthiasPhD Studentmatthias.klinger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Krieger, JanPhD Studentjan.krieger@dkfz-heidelberg.deDKFZ06221 42 3394
Mwangi, GeraldPhD Studentgerald.mwangi@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 31306221 54 8778
Gutsche, MarcelPhD Studentmarcel.gutsche@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Aziz-Ahmad, HamzaPhD Studenthamza.aziz-ahmad@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193
Ostermann, TobiasMaster Studenttobias.ostermann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 31206221 54 8193

 

Alumni

 


Multidimensional Image Processing Group

Name Position Email Room Phone
Dr. Hamprecht, FredProfessorfred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20106221 54 8800
Dr. Köthe, UllrichVice Group Leaderullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20306221 54 8797
Werner, BarbaraAssistantmipsec@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 20606221 54 8801
Dr. Ales, JanezScientific Developerjanez.ales@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21506221 54 8780
Beier, ThorstenPhD Studentthorsten.beier@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
von Borstel, MatthiasMaster Studentmatthias.von.borstel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 202 06221 54 5287
Berg, StuartSenior Developerstuart.berg@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Buwen, NielsBachelor Studentbuwen@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 20206221 54 5287
Döring, MarkusStudent Assistantmarkus.doering@stud.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Haubold, CarstenPhD Studentcarsten.haubold@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 21506221 54 8780
Isensee, FabianMaster Studentfabian.isensee@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Kiem, AminMaster Studentamin.kiem@stud.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Dr. Kleesiek, JensVisiting Scientistkleesiek@uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Krasowski, NikoPhD Studentniko.krasowski@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 5275
Dr. Kreshuk, AnnaPostDocanna.kreshuk@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Pape, ConstantinMaster Studentconstantin.pape@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274
Peter, SvenMaster Studentsven.peter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Prange, TimoMaster Studenttimo.prange@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 213 06221 54 5275
Rein, MatthiasBachelor Studentmatthias.rein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Schill, PhilipMaster Studentphilip.schill@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21306221 54 8875
Stöckel, DavidStudent Assistantdavid.stoeckel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deG 20506221 54 8829
Wolf, SteffenMaster Studentsteffen.wolf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deH 21506221 54 5274

 

Alumni

Last update: 27.08.2012, 17:08
zum Seitenanfang